Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
No events to show.

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. Acadia W, 27-18
AUS Semifinal
Sat Nov 12
Final
at StFX L, 29-8
AUS Final - The Loney Bowl
Sat Aug 17
Final
vs. Acadia W, 29-13
(Pre-season)
Sat Aug 24
Final
at StFX L, 16-6
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Saint Mary's L, 27-25
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Bishop's L, 27-23
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Acadia L, 22-15
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. StFX W, 36-11
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Saint Mary's W, 23-12
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Bishop's W, 35-13
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Acadia L, 33-31
View Full Schedule

Video