Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
No events to show.

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 05
Final
Acadia W, 27-18
AUS Semifinal
Sat Nov 12
Final
at StFX L, 29-8
AUS Final - The Loney Bowl
Sat Aug 18
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 25-13
(Pre-season)
Sat Aug 25
Final
Bishop's W, 36-22
Sat Sep 08
Final
Saint Mary's L, 25-13
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Acadia L, 38-26
Sat Sep 22
Final
StFX L, 35-27
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Bishop's W, 18-10
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 28-16
Sat Oct 20
Final
Acadia L, 27-11
Sat Oct 27
Final
at StFX L, 38-15
View Full Schedule

Video