Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
Sep 22
Women's Soccer 12:30 PM ADT
vs. Memorial
Sep 27
Women's Soccer 5:00 PM ADT
vs. UPEI
Oct 05
Women's Soccer 3:00 PM ADT
at Cape Breton
Oct 06
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM ADT
at StFX
Oct 18
Women's Soccer 5:00 PM ADT
vs. UNB
Oct 20
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM ADT
at Dalhousie
Oct 26
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM ADT
at UPEI

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Aug 25
Final
at Moncton W, 2-1
(Pre-season)
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Saint Mary's T, 1-1
(Pre-season)
Sat Aug 31
Final
at UPEI W, 2-0
(Pre-season) Mulligan Cup
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Acadia L, 4-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Moncton L, 2-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 2-1
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Cape Breton L, 5-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. StFX T, 0-0
Sun Sep 22
12:30 PM ADT
vs. Memorial
Fri Sep 27
5:00 PM ADT
vs. UPEI
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM ADT
at Cape Breton
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM ADT
at StFX
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM ADT
vs. UNB
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM ADT
at Dalhousie
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM ADT
at UPEI
No Event
View Full Schedule

Video