Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
Aug 27
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM ADT
UPEI
(Pre-season)
Aug 31
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM ADT
vs. Dalhousie
@ StFX
(Pre-season) StFX Invitational
Sep 09
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM NDT
at Memorial
Sep 10
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM NDT
at Memorial
Sep 14
Women's Soccer 5:00 PM ADT
UPEI
Sep 17
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM ADT
Acadia
Sep 24
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM ADT
Saint Mary's
Sep 30
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM ADT
Dalhousie
Oct 01
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM ADT
at Moncton
Oct 13
Women's Soccer 5:00 PM ADT
Moncton

Schedule

Sun Aug 27
2:00 PM ADT
UPEI
(Pre-season)
Thu Aug 31
1:00 PM ADT
vs. Dalhousie
@ StFX (Pre-season) StFX Invitational
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM NDT
at Memorial
Sun Sep 10
12:00 PM NDT
at Memorial
Thu Sep 14
5:00 PM ADT
UPEI
Sun Sep 17
1:00 PM ADT
Acadia
Sun Sep 24
1:00 PM ADT
Saint Mary's
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM ADT
Dalhousie
Sun Oct 01
1:00 PM ADT
at Moncton
Fri Oct 13
5:00 PM ADT
Moncton
Sun Oct 15
1:00 PM ADT
at UNB
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM ADT
at StFX
Sun Oct 22
1:00 PM ADT
at Cape Breton
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM ADT
UNB
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Video