Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
Oct 20
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM ADT
vs. U Maine Machais
@ St. Thomas
Exhibition
Oct 21
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM ADT
vs. Mount Saint Vincent
@ St. Thomas
Exhibition
Oct 22
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM ADT
at St. Thomas
Ken Gould Invitational
Nov 04
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM ADT
at St. Thomas
Nov 05
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM AST
UNBSJ

Schedule

No Event
Sun Sep 24
Final
UPEI L, 60-46
Exhibition
Fri Sep 29
6:00 PM ADT
vs. Sainte-Foy
@ Trois Riviere Exhibition
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM ADT
vs. Vanier
@ Trois Riviere Exhibition
Sat Sep 30
6:00 PM ADT
vs. Édouard-Montpetit
@ Trois Riviere Exhibition
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM ADT
vs. Trois-Rivières
@ Trois Riviere Exhibition
Fri Oct 13
6:00 PM ADT
at UPEI
Exhibition
Fri Oct 20
2:00 PM ADT
vs. U Maine Machais
@ St. Thomas Exhibition
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM ADT
vs. Mount Saint Vincent
@ St. Thomas Exhibition
Sun Oct 22
2:00 PM ADT
at St. Thomas
Ken Gould Invitational
Sat Nov 04
2:00 PM ADT
at St. Thomas
Sun Nov 05
2:00 PM AST
UNBSJ
Sat Nov 11
2:00 PM AST
UKC
Sun Nov 12
1:00 PM AST
at Mount Saint Vincent
Wed Nov 15
6:00 PM AST
Crandall
Sat Nov 18
2:00 PM AST
Holland
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM AST
at St. Thomas
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM AST
at UNBSJ
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM AST
at Crandall
Sun Jan 21
2:00 PM AST
Mount Saint Vincent
Sat Jan 27
2:30 PM AST
at UKC
Sun Jan 28
3:00 PM AST
Holland
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM AST
UKC
Sun Feb 11
2:00 PM AST
St. Thomas
Thu Feb 15
6:00 PM AST
at Holland
Sun Feb 18
3:00 PM AST
at Crandall
Wed Feb 21
6:00 PM AST
at UNBSJ
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM AST
Mount Saint Vincent
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Video