Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Recent Results

Saturday, 29 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
at St. Thomas
L, 69-49
Sunday, 23 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
at Mount Saint Vincent
L, 83-59
Friday, 21 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
vs. Mount Saint Vincent
L, 75-58
Sunday, 16 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
at Holland
L, 80-66
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
vs. UKC
W, 65-60
View Composite Schedule

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 24
Final
vs. UPEI L, 60-46
Exhibition
Fri Sep 29
6:00 PM ADT
vs. Sainte-Foy
@ Trois Riviere Exhibition
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM ADT
vs. Vanier
@ Trois Riviere Exhibition
Sat Sep 30
6:00 PM ADT
vs. Édouard-Montpetit
@ Trois Riviere Exhibition
Fri Oct 13
6:00 PM ADT
at UPEI
Exhibition
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. U Maine Machais W, 80-23
@ St. Thomas Exhibition
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 88-78
Exhibition
Sun Oct 22
Final
at St. Thomas W, 67-52
Ken Gould Invitational
Sat Nov 04
Final
at St. Thomas W, 64-53
Sun Nov 05
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 53-29
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. UKC W, 63-48
Sun Nov 12
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 87-86
Wed Nov 15
Final
vs. Crandall W, 91-33
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Holland W, 89-63
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. ACAA All Stars L, 82-48
@ A.G.B 2018 Dyrick McDermott Invitational
Sun Dec 31
Final
vs. Dalhousie University L, 75-60
@ A.G.B 2018 Dyrick McDermott Invitational
Mon Jan 01
Final
vs. UKC W, 58-37
@ A.G.B 2018 Dyrick McDermott Invitational
Sat Jan 06
Final
at St. Thomas L, 75-63
Sat Jan 13
Final
at UNBSJ W, 66-54
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Crandall W, 76-46
Sun Jan 21
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 69-49
Sat Jan 27
Final
at UKC W, 66-54
Sun Jan 28
Final
vs. Holland L, 64-57
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. UKC W, 51-37
Sun Feb 11
Final
vs. St. Thomas L, 64-61
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Holland W, 73-57
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Crandall W, 53-37
Wed Feb 21
Final
at UNBSJ W, 67-42
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 78-57
Sun Sep 23
Final
at UPEI L, 62-42
Exhibition
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Édouard-Montpetit W, 61-54
Exhibition
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Ste. Foy Dynamiques L, 64-59
Exhibition
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Trois-Rivières W, 55-44
Exhibition
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Ch. St-Lambert L, 69-56
Exhibition
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM ADT
vs. KES Prep
Exhibition
Sun Oct 21
Final
at St. Thomas W, 56-53
Ken Gould Invitational
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 73-46
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. St. Thomas W, 54-51
Wed Nov 07
Final
at Crandall W, 65-28
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 56-31
Sat Nov 17
Final
at UKC L, 66-61
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 94-26
Sun Nov 25
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 75-41
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 70-50
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 112-21
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Holland W, 71-43
Fri Jan 18
Final
at St. Thomas L, 54-50
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Crandall W, 66-59
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 63-50
Sun Jan 27
Final
vs. UKC W, 72-43
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 87-20
Sun Feb 03
Final
at UNBSJ W, 46-30
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Holland W, 62-43
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Crandall W, 81-67
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Holland W, 67-23
Sun Feb 17
Final
at UKC W, 51-39
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. St. Thomas L, 49-41
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. George Brown L, 70-52
@ Dawson College
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Dawson L, 88-52
@ Dawson College
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Algonquin W, 82-71
@ Dawson College
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Ch. St-Lambert L, 49-40
@ Dawson College
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent W, 57-56
@ Beaverbrook Ken Gould Invitational
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Ch.-Lennoxville L, 72-48
@ Beaverbrook
Sun Oct 20
Final
at St. Thomas L, 60-35
Ken Gould Invitational
Sat Nov 02
Final
at St. Thomas L, 53-44
Sun Nov 03
Final - OT
vs. UNBSJ L, 81-78
Sat Nov 09
Final
at UKC L, 76-42
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Holland L, 75-54
Sun Nov 17
Final
at UNBSJ W, 81-59
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Crandall W, 68-50
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 71-59
Sat Jan 11
Final
at UNBSJ W, 66-55
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Crandall W, 76-56
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. UKC L, 64-56
Sun Jan 26
Final
vs. Holland L, 60-57
Sun Feb 02
Final
at Crandall W, 69-34
Sun Feb 09
Final
vs. St. Thomas L, 71-52
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. UKC W, 65-60
Sun Feb 16
Final
at Holland L, 80-66
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 75-58
Sun Feb 23
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 83-59
Sat Feb 29
Final
at St. Thomas L, 69-49
View Full Schedule

Video