Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
Jan 06
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM AST
at St. Thomas
Jan 13
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM AST
at UNBSJ
Jan 17
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM AST
at Crandall
Jan 21
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM AST
Mount Saint Vincent
Jan 27
Women's Basketball 2:30 PM AST
at UKC

Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 24
Final
UPEI L, 60-46
Exhibition
Fri Sep 29
6:00 PM ADT
vs. Sainte-Foy
@ Trois Riviere Exhibition
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM ADT
vs. Vanier
@ Trois Riviere Exhibition
Sat Sep 30
6:00 PM ADT
vs. Édouard-Montpetit
@ Trois Riviere Exhibition
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM ADT
vs. Trois-Rivières
@ Trois Riviere Exhibition
Fri Oct 13
6:00 PM ADT
at UPEI
Exhibition
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. U Maine Machais W, 80-23
@ St. Thomas Exhibition
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 88-78
Exhibition
Sun Oct 22
Final
at St. Thomas W, 67-52
Ken Gould Invitational
Sat Nov 04
Final
at St. Thomas W, 64-53
Sun Nov 05
Final
UNBSJ W, 53-29
Sat Nov 11
Final
UKC W, 63-48
Sun Nov 12
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 87-86
Wed Nov 15
Final
Crandall W, 91-33
Sat Nov 18
Final
Holland W, 89-63
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM AST
at St. Thomas
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM AST
at UNBSJ
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM AST
at Crandall
Sun Jan 21
2:00 PM AST
Mount Saint Vincent
Sat Jan 27
2:30 PM AST
at UKC
Sun Jan 28
3:00 PM AST
Holland
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM AST
UKC
Sun Feb 11
2:00 PM AST
St. Thomas
Thu Feb 15
6:00 PM AST
at Holland
Sun Feb 18
3:00 PM AST
at Crandall
Wed Feb 21
6:00 PM AST
at UNBSJ
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM AST
Mount Saint Vincent
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Video