Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
Nov 04
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM ADT
at St. Thomas
Nov 05
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM AST
UNBSJ
Nov 11
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM AST
at UKC
Nov 12
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM AST
at Mount Saint Vincent
Nov 15
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM AST
Crandall

Schedule

Sat Nov 04
2:00 PM ADT
at St. Thomas
Sun Nov 05
2:00 PM AST
UNBSJ
Sat Nov 11
2:00 PM AST
at UKC
Sun Nov 12
1:00 PM AST
at Mount Saint Vincent
Wed Nov 15
6:00 PM AST
Crandall
Sat Nov 18
2:00 PM AST
Holland
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM AST
at St. Thomas
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM AST
at UNBSJ
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM AST
at Crandall
Sun Jan 21
2:00 PM AST
Mount Saint Vincent
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM AST
UKC
Sun Jan 28
3:00 PM AST
Holland
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM AST
UKC
Sun Feb 11
2:00 PM AST
St. Thomas
Thu Feb 15
6:00 PM AST
at Holland
Sun Feb 18
3:00 PM AST
at Crandall
Wed Feb 21
6:00 PM AST
at UNBSJ
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM AST
Mount Saint Vincent
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Video