Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
Jan 07
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
at St. Thomas
Jan 08
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM
UNBSJ
Jan 14
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
Dalhousie AC
Jan 21
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
at UKC
Jan 22
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Jan 25
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
Crandall
Jan 28
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
Dalhousie AC
Feb 04
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
Crandall
Feb 05
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
at UNBSJ
Feb 12
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM
St. Thomas

Schedule

Fri Oct 07
Final
vs. University of Prince Edward Island L, 95-89
@ Holland College Exhibition
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Holland L, 101-72
Exhibition
Sat Oct 08
Final - OT
vs. Ste. Foy W, 97-93
@ Holland College Exhibition
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 80-59
@ LB Gym Exhibition
Sat Oct 15
Final
at St. Thomas W, 85-61
Exhibition
Sat Oct 29
Final
St. Thomas W, 85-75
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Holland L, 107-77
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Crandall W, 84-68
Sun Nov 13
Final
UNBSJ W, 101-72
Sun Nov 20
Final
at UKC W, 97-93
Sat Nov 26
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 81-67
Sun Nov 27
Cancelled
Mount Saint Vincent
Fri Dec 02
Final
Holland L, 91-68
Sat Jan 07
4:00 PM
at St. Thomas
Sun Jan 08
5:00 PM
UNBSJ
Sat Jan 14
2:00 PM
Dalhousie AC
Sat Jan 21
4:00 PM
at UKC
Sun Jan 22
3:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
Wed Jan 25
8:00 PM
Crandall
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Dalhousie AC
Sat Feb 04
4:00 PM
Crandall
Sun Feb 05
3:00 PM
at UNBSJ
Sun Feb 12
5:00 PM
St. Thomas
Sat Feb 18
4:00 PM
at Holland
Sun Feb 19
4:00 PM
UKC
Sun Feb 26
3:00 PM
at Mount Saint Vincent
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Video

Athlete of the Week Archives

JOEY'S ATHLETES OF THE WEEK

Load More