Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
Sep 28
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM ADT
at UNB
Eric Garland Tour. Exhibition
Sep 29
Men's Basketball TBA
at UNB
Eric Garland Tour. Exhibition
Oct 19
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM ADT
at Algonquin
Ottawa, Ontario Exhibition
Oct 20
Men's Basketball 6:30 PM ADT
at Queen's University
Kingston, Ontario Exhibition
Oct 21
Men's Basketball 12:00 PM ADT
at St. Lawrence
Kingston, Ontario Exhibition
Oct 28
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM ADT
at Mount Saint Vincent
Nov 04
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM AST
St. Thomas
Nov 07
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM AST
at Crandall
Nov 11
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM AST
UNBSJ
Nov 17
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM AST
at UKC

Schedule

No Event
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. CBU L, 100-82
@ UPEI Exhibition
Sun Oct 15
Final
vs. UPEI L, 79-72
@ UPEI Exhibition
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 104-72
@ St. Thomas Exhibition
Sat Oct 21
Final
at St. Thomas W, 108-73
Ken Gould Invitational
Sun Oct 22
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 111-55
@ St. Thomas Exhibition
Sat Nov 04
Final
at St. Thomas W, 109-61
Sun Nov 05
Final
UNBSJ W, 92-78
Sat Nov 11
Final
UKC W, 106-62
Sun Nov 12
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 102-79
Wed Nov 15
Final
Crandall W, 89-86
Sat Nov 18
Final
Holland L, 116-99
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 96-63
Sat Jan 06
Final
at St. Thomas W, 95-73
Sun Jan 07
Final
Dalhousie AC W, 91-79
Sat Jan 13
Final
at UNBSJ W, 96-70
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Crandall W, 96-92
Sun Jan 21
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 69-68
Sat Jan 27
Final
at UKC W, 97-74
Sun Jan 28
Final
Holland L, 93-87
Sat Feb 03
Final - OT
at Dalhousie AC W, 102-86
Sat Feb 10
Final
UKC W, 99-74
Sun Feb 11
Final
St. Thomas W, 107-89
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Holland L, 109-81
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Crandall L, 87-77
Wed Feb 21
Final
at UNBSJ W, 88-78
Sat Feb 24
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 79-72
Fri Sep 28
8:00 PM ADT
at UNB
Eric Garland Tour. Exhibition
Sat Sep 29
TBA
at UNB
Eric Garland Tour. Exhibition
Fri Oct 19
8:00 PM ADT
at Algonquin
Ottawa, Ontario Exhibition
Sat Oct 20
6:30 PM ADT
at Queen's University
Kingston, Ontario Exhibition
Sun Oct 21
12:00 PM ADT
at St. Lawrence
Kingston, Ontario Exhibition
Sun Oct 28
3:00 PM ADT
at Mount Saint Vincent
Sun Nov 04
4:00 PM AST
St. Thomas
Wed Nov 07
8:00 PM AST
at Crandall
Sun Nov 11
5:00 PM AST
UNBSJ
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM AST
at UKC
Sun Nov 18
4:00 PM AST
Dalhousie AC
Sat Nov 24
4:00 PM AST
at Holland
Sun Nov 25
3:00 PM AST
Mount Saint Vincent
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM AST
UNBSJ
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM AST
at Dalhousie AC
Sun Jan 13
4:00 PM AST
at Holland
Fri Jan 18
8:00 PM AST
at St. Thomas
Sat Jan 19
6:00 PM AST
Crandall
Sat Jan 26
5:30 PM AST
at Mount Saint Vincent
Sun Jan 27
4:00 PM AST
UKC
Fri Feb 01
8:00 PM AST
Dalhousie AC
Sun Feb 03
4:30 PM AST
at UNBSJ
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM AST
Crandall
Sun Feb 10
4:00 PM AST
Holland
Sun Feb 17
3:00 PM AST
at UKC
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM AST
St. Thomas
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Video