Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
Jan 18
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM AST
at St. Thomas
Jan 19
Men's Basketball 6:00 PM AST
Crandall
Jan 26
Men's Basketball 5:30 PM AST
at Mount Saint Vincent
Jan 27
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM AST
UKC
Feb 01
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM AST
Dalhousie AC
Feb 03
Men's Basketball 4:30 PM AST
at UNBSJ
Feb 06
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM AST
at Holland
Feb 09
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM AST
Crandall
Feb 10
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM AST
Holland
Feb 17
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM AST
at UKC

Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. CBU L, 100-82
@ UPEI Exhibition
Sun Oct 15
Final
vs. UPEI L, 79-72
@ UPEI Exhibition
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 104-72
@ St. Thomas Exhibition
Sat Oct 21
Final
at St. Thomas W, 108-73
Ken Gould Invitational
Sun Oct 22
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 111-55
@ St. Thomas Exhibition
Sat Nov 04
Final
at St. Thomas W, 109-61
Sun Nov 05
Final
UNBSJ W, 92-78
Sat Nov 11
Final
UKC W, 106-62
Sun Nov 12
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 102-79
Wed Nov 15
Final
Crandall W, 89-86
Sat Nov 18
Final
Holland L, 116-99
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 96-63
Sat Jan 06
Final
at St. Thomas W, 95-73
Sun Jan 07
Final
Dalhousie AC W, 91-79
Sat Jan 13
Final
at UNBSJ W, 96-70
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Crandall W, 96-92
Sun Jan 21
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 69-68
Sat Jan 27
Final
at UKC W, 97-74
Sun Jan 28
Final
Holland L, 93-87
Sat Feb 03
Final - OT
at Dalhousie AC W, 102-86
Sat Feb 10
Final
UKC W, 99-74
Sun Feb 11
Final
St. Thomas W, 107-89
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Holland L, 109-81
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Crandall L, 87-77
Wed Feb 21
Final
at UNBSJ W, 88-78
Sat Feb 24
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 79-72
Fri Sep 28
Final
at UNB L, 83-43
Eric Garland Tour. Exhibition
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Maine - Fort Kent L, 93-76
@ UNB Eric Garland Tour. Exhibition
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Algonquin W, 85-81
Ottawa, Ontario Exhibition
Sun Oct 21
Final
at St. Lawrence W, 82-71
Kingston, Ontario Exhibition
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 73-54
Sun Nov 04
Final
St. Thomas W, 88-77
Wed Nov 07
Final
at Crandall L, 99-84
Sun Nov 11
Final - OT
UNBSJ W, 79-77
Sat Nov 17
Final
at UKC W, 89-75
Sun Nov 18
Final
Dalhousie AC W, 125-48
Sun Nov 25
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 78-66
Sat Dec 01
Final
UNBSJ W, 82-74
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 93-81
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Holland L, 103-81
Fri Jan 18
8:00 PM AST
at St. Thomas
Sat Jan 19
6:00 PM AST
Crandall
Sat Jan 26
5:30 PM AST
at Mount Saint Vincent
Sun Jan 27
4:00 PM AST
UKC
Fri Feb 01
8:00 PM AST
Dalhousie AC
Sun Feb 03
4:30 PM AST
at UNBSJ
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM AST
at Holland
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM AST
Crandall
Sun Feb 10
4:00 PM AST
Holland
Sun Feb 17
3:00 PM AST
at UKC
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM AST
St. Thomas
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Video