Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
No events to show.

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 07
Final
vs. University of Prince Edward Island L, 95-89
@ Holland College Exhibition
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Holland L, 101-72
Exhibition
Sat Oct 08
Final - OT
vs. Ste. Foy W, 97-93
@ Holland College Exhibition
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 80-59
@ LB Gym Exhibition
Sat Oct 15
Final
at St. Thomas W, 85-61
Exhibition
Sat Oct 29
Final
St. Thomas W, 85-75
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Holland W, 2-0
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Crandall W, 84-68
Sun Nov 13
Final
UNBSJ W, 101-72
Sun Nov 20
Final
at UKC W, 97-93
Sat Nov 26
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 81-67
Fri Dec 02
Final
Holland W, 2-0
Sat Jan 07
Final
at St. Thomas W, 78-68
Sun Jan 08
Final
UNBSJ W, 92-61
Sat Jan 14
Final
Dalhousie AC W, 112-42
Sat Jan 21
Final - OT
at UKC W, 70-63
Sun Jan 22
Final - OT
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 101-87
Sat Jan 28
Final
Dalhousie AC W, 97-51
Sat Feb 04
Final
Crandall W, 85-78
Sun Feb 05
Final
at UNBSJ W, 90-82
Sat Feb 11
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 75-63
Sun Feb 12
Final
St. Thomas W, 84-50
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Holland L, 124-79
Sun Feb 19
Final
UKC W, 88-53
Wed Feb 22
Final - OT
Crandall W, 89-87
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 107-82
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Video

Athlete of the Week Archives

JOEY'S ATHLETES OF THE WEEK

Load More