Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
Sep 02
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM ADT
at UPEI
Sep 07
Men's Soccer 7:15 PM ADT
at Acadia
Sep 09
Men's Soccer 3:15 PM ADT
Dalhousie
Sep 14
Men's Soccer 7:15 PM ADT
at UPEI
Sep 15
Men's Soccer 3:15 PM ADT
Memorial

Schedule

Sun Sep 02
3:00 PM ADT
at UPEI
Fri Sep 07
7:15 PM ADT
at Acadia
Sun Sep 09
3:15 PM ADT
Dalhousie
Fri Sep 14
7:15 PM ADT
at UPEI
Sat Sep 15
3:15 PM ADT
Memorial
Fri Sep 21
7:15 PM ADT
StFX
Sun Sep 23
3:15 PM ADT
Acadia
Fri Sep 28
7:15 PM ADT
at Dalhousie
Sun Sep 30
3:15 PM ADT
Saint Mary's
Sat Oct 13
4:15 PM ADT
at Moncton
Sat Oct 20
3:15 PM ADT
at Saint Mary's
Sun Oct 21
3:15 PM ADT
Cape Breton
Fri Oct 26
7:15 PM ADT
at UNB
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Video