Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
Sep 22
Men's Soccer 2:45 PM ADT
vs. Memorial
Sep 27
Men's Soccer 7:15 PM ADT
vs. UPEI
Oct 05
Men's Soccer 5:15 PM ADT
at Cape Breton
Oct 06
Men's Soccer 3:15 PM ADT
at StFX
Oct 18
Men's Soccer 7:15 PM ADT
vs. UNB

Schedule

Sun Aug 25
Final
at Moncton L, 2-1
(Pre-season)
Sat Aug 31
Final
at UPEI L, 2-1
(Pre-season) Mulligan Cup
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Acadia L, 3-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Moncton L, 2-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 2-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Cape Breton L, 5-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. StFX L, 6-1
Sun Sep 22
2:45 PM ADT
vs. Memorial
Fri Sep 27
7:15 PM ADT
vs. UPEI
Sat Oct 05
5:15 PM ADT
at Cape Breton
Sun Oct 06
3:15 PM ADT
at StFX
Fri Oct 18
7:15 PM ADT
vs. UNB
Sun Oct 20
3:15 PM ADT
at Dalhousie
Sat Oct 26
3:15 PM ADT
at UPEI
No Event
View Full Schedule

Video