Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
No events to show.

Schedule

No Event
Sun Aug 25
Final
at Moncton L, 2-1
(Pre-season)
Sat Aug 31
Final
at UPEI L, 2-1
(Pre-season) Mulligan Cup
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Acadia L, 3-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Moncton L, 2-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 2-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Cape Breton L, 5-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. StFX L, 6-1
Sun Sep 22
Final
vs. Memorial L, 2-1
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. UPEI L, 1-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Cape Breton L, 5-0
Sun Oct 06
Final
at StFX L, 5-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. UNB L, 7-2
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Dalhousie L, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at UPEI L, 5-1
View Full Schedule

Video