Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
Oct 28
Men's Soccer 3:15 PM ADT
UNB

Schedule

Sun Aug 27
Final
at Acadia L, 2-0
(Pre-season)
Sun Sep 03
Final
Crandall University L, 3-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Memorial L, 4-1
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Memorial L, 8-0
Thu Sep 14
Final
UPEI L, 3-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
Acadia L, 8-2
Sun Sep 24
Final
Saint Mary's L, 2-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
Dalhousie L, 6-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Moncton L, 8-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
Moncton L, 4-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
at UNB L, 4-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at StFX L, 4-0
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Cape Breton L, 7-0
Sat Oct 28
3:15 PM ADT
UNB
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Video