Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
Jan 25
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM AST
Dalhousie
Jan 26
Women's Ice Hockey 2:00 PM AST
StFX
Feb 02
Women's Ice Hockey 2:00 PM AST
at UNB
Feb 03
Women's Ice Hockey 2:00 PM AST
at St. Thomas
Feb 09
Women's Ice Hockey 5:00 PM AST
Moncton
Feb 10
Women's Ice Hockey 3:30 PM AST
at Saint Mary's
Halifax Forum

Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 16
Final
at UPEI L, 2-1
(Pre-season)
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Moncton L, 8-0
(Pre-season)
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 5-2
(Pre-season)
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Dalhousie L, 6-2
(Pre-season) at Halifax Forum
Sat Oct 14
Final
at StFX L, 3-2
Sun Oct 15
Final
Dalhousie L, 4-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 6-0
Sun Oct 22
Final
UPEI L, 4-3
Sat Oct 28
Final
at UPEI L, 7-2
Sun Oct 29
Final
Moncton L, 4-0
Sat Nov 04
Final Shootout - Away
St. Thomas L, 2-1
Sun Nov 05
Final - OT
at Moncton W, 2-1
Fri Nov 10
Final - OT
StFX L, 2-1
Sun Nov 12
Final
Saint Mary's L, 5-2
Sat Nov 18
Final
at St. Thomas L, 6-1
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Dalhousie W, 3-0
Halifax Forum
Wed Nov 22
Final
Moncton W, 2-1
Sat Nov 25
Final
at StFX L, 4-1
Fri Jan 05
Final
UPEI L, 6-0
Sat Jan 06
Final - OT
St. Thomas L, 2-1
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 3-0
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Dalhousie L, 6-2
Civic Arena
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Moncton L, 2-0
Sun Jan 21
Final
Saint Mary's L, 5-0
Sat Jan 27
Final
StFX L, 4-2
Sun Jan 28
Final
Dalhousie L, 1-0
Sat Feb 03
Final
at UPEI L, 4-1
Sat Feb 10
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-1
Sun Sep 23
Final
UPEI W, 4-2
(Pre-season)
Fri Sep 28
Final
at UPEI L, 4-0
(Pre-season)
Sat Sep 29
Final - OT
vs. Saint Mary's L, 3-2
@ Amherst, N.S. (Pre-season)
Sun Sep 30
Final
Dalhousie W, 2-0
(Pre-season)
Fri Oct 12
Final
Saint Mary's L, 2-0
Sat Oct 13
Final - OT
at UNB W, 2-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
UPEI L, 5-2
Sun Oct 21
Final
at St. Thomas W, 3-2
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Moncton L, 1-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
UNB L, 2-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
Dalhousie L, 5-3
Sun Nov 04
Final
at StFX L, 5-0
Wed Nov 07
Final - OT
at Dalhousie W, 4-3
Sat Nov 10
Final
St. Thomas L, 3-2
Sun Nov 18
Final
at StFX L, 7-0
Wed Nov 21
Final
Moncton L, 7-2
Sun Nov 25
Final
St. Thomas L, 5-1
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Moncton L, 4-2
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 1-0
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Moncton L, 1-0
(Exhibition)
Fri Jan 04
Final
Saint Mary's L, 2-1
Sat Jan 05
Final
at UPEI L, 6-0
Sat Jan 12
Final
StFX L, 3-1
Sun Jan 13
Final
UNB L, 3-2
Wed Jan 16
Final
UPEI L, 3-2
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Dalhousie L, 3-1
Civic Arena
Sun Jan 20
Postponed
at UPEI
O'Leary Community Sports Centre
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM AST
Dalhousie
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM AST
StFX
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM AST
at UNB
Sun Feb 03
2:00 PM AST
at St. Thomas
Sat Feb 09
5:00 PM AST
Moncton
Sun Feb 10
3:30 PM AST
at Saint Mary's
Halifax Forum
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Video