Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
Nov 23
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM AST
at St. Thomas
Nov 24
Women's Ice Hockey 3:00 PM AST
at UNB
Nov 28
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM AST
vs. Saint Mary's
Dec 01
Women's Ice Hockey 5:00 PM AST
vs. UNB
Jan 10
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM AST
vs. UNB
Jan 11
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM AST
vs. Dalhousie
Jan 18
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM AST
at Dalhousie
Jan 19
Women's Ice Hockey 3:00 PM AST
at StFX
Jan 25
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM AST
vs. Moncton
Jan 26
Women's Ice Hockey 3:00 PM AST
vs. St. Thomas

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 18
Final
at UPEI L, 1-0
(Pre-season)
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Dalhousie L, 2-1
(Pre-season)
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Saint Mary's L, 1-0
(Pre-season)
Sun Sep 29
Final Shootout - Away
vs. UPEI L, 3-2
(Pre-season)
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. StFX L, 4-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at UPEI L, 6-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Saint Mary's L, 4-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. St. Thomas L, 3-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Dalhousie L, 2-0
Sun Oct 20
Final
vs. Moncton L, 1-0
Fri Oct 25
Final - 2OT
vs. StFX W, 2-1
Sun Oct 27
Final - OT
at UNB L, 2-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at UPEI L, 4-1
Sun Nov 03
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 1-0
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Dalhousie W, 3-1
Sun Nov 10
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-1
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. UPEI L, 5-2
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Moncton L, 4-2
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM AST
at St. Thomas
Sun Nov 24
3:00 PM AST
at UNB
Thu Nov 28
7:00 PM AST
vs. Saint Mary's
Sun Dec 01
5:00 PM AST
vs. UNB
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM AST
vs. UNB
Sat Jan 11
7:00 PM AST
vs. Dalhousie
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM AST
at Dalhousie
Sun Jan 19
3:00 PM AST
at StFX
Sat Jan 25
7:00 PM AST
vs. Moncton
Sun Jan 26
3:00 PM AST
vs. St. Thomas
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM AST
at Saint Mary's
Sun Feb 02
5:00 PM AST
vs. UPEI
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM AST
at StFX
Sun Feb 09
3:00 PM AST
at Moncton
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Video