Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pierre Arsenault
Director of Athletics and Recreation
(506) 364-2400 plarsenault@mta.ca
Jocelyn Dowling
Head Athletic Therapist
(506) 364-2409 jdowling@mta.ca
Marcel Dupuis
Manager, Athletics
(506) 364-2405 madupuis@mta.ca
John Peters
Pool Administrator
(506) 364-2403 jpeters@mta.ca
Jill Yorke
Secretary
(506) 364-2401 jyorke@mta.ca
Karen Arsenault
Personal Trainer/Fitness Instructor
karsenault16@rogers.com
Natasha Niles
Personal Trainer
(506) 878-2857 natashacniles@gmail.com

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Scott
Head Coach, Mounties Badminton
stevescottpro@hotmail.com

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Fraser
Head Coach, Mounties Football
(902) 670-3606 pfraser@mta.ca
Gaétan Richard
Offensive Coordinator & Quarterbacks Coach
(506) 364-2404 gerchrd@mta.ca
Terry Tait
Offensive Line Coach, Mounties Football
Niko Alves
Linebackers Coach, Special Teams Asst
Kevin Jones
Offensive Line Coach, Mounties Football
Zak Colangelo
DB Coach, Special Teams Coordinator
(289) 981-8724 cell zak_colangelo@hotmail.com
James Price
Assistant Coach, Mounties Football
(819) 923-0190 cell jamesfrederickprice@hotmail.com
Will Mulligan
DL Assistant Coach, Video Coordinator
(519) 760-2965 cell wdmullgan@gmail.com
Pat Duff
Defensive Line Coach, Mounties Football
Dave Hicks
Running Backs Coach, Mounties Football
Simon LeBlanc
Manager, Mounties Football

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Chapman
Head Coach, Mounties Men's Basketball
(506) 850-2768 schapman@mta.ca
Gerard Reinders
Assistant Coach, Mounties Men's Basketball
Mike MacDougall
Assistant Coach, Mounties Men's Basketball
Ben Wishart
Manager, Mounties Men's Basketball
Haruka Kashiwai
Haruka Kashiwai - MBB Trainer
Katie Rubinger
Katie Rubinger - MBB Trainer

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Jenkins
Head Coach, Mounties Men's Soccer
(902) 397-0943 gjenkins@mta.ca
Ron Gould
Assistant Coach, Mounties Men's Soccer
(902) 694-3504 ronhonda@eastlink.ca

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Peters
Head Coach, Mounties Swimming
(506) 364-2403 jpeters@mta.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Chase
Head Coach, Mounties Women's Basketball
rpc_11@hotmail.com
Thomas Skabar
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Basketball

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Rhindress
Head Coach, Mounties Hockey
(506) 381-6484 terrymta2017@gmail.com
Kristen Cooze
Assistant Coach, Mounties Hockey
kcooze@mta.ca
Marcel Dupuis
Women's Hockey Assistant Coach
Shelby Colton
Women's Hockey Team Manager
Courtney Buck
Trainer, Mounties Hockey
Claire West
Trainer, Mounties Hockey

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gene Ouellette
Head Coach, Mounties Women's Soccer
(506) 364-2462 gouellette@mta.ca
Gregor MacAskill
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Soccer
Allie McCormick
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Soccer

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Settle
Head Coach, Mounties Women's Volleyball
902-890-6966 psettle@mta.ca
Andrew Kennedy
Assistant Coach, Mounties Volleyball
Emelyana Titarenko
Trainer, Mounties Volleyball
Gabrielle Landry
Trainer, Mounties Volleyball
Brad Brydges
Mounties Volleyball Assistant
Ethan French
Mounties Volleyball Assistant