Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pierre Arsenault
Director of Athletics and Recreation
Mount Allison University Athletics and Recreation
(506) 364-2400 plarsenault@mta.ca
Jocelyn Dowling
Head Athletic Therapist
(506) 364-2409 jdowling@mta.ca
Marcel Dupuis
Manager, Athletics
(506) 364-2405 madupuis@mta.ca
John Peters
Pool Administrator
(506) 364-2403 jpeters@mta.ca
Kim Graves
Admin. Assistant
Mounties Athletics & Recreation
(506) 364-2401 kgraves@mta.ca
Karen Arsenault
Personal Trainer/Fitness Instructor
karsenault16@rogers.com
Natasha Niles
Personal Trainer
(506) 878-2857 natashacniles@gmail.com

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Miller
Head Coach, Mounties Badminton
memiller@mta.ca

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Fraser
Head Coach, Mounties Football
(902) 670-3606 pfraser@mta.ca
Kyle Graves
Offensive Coordinator QBs, Mounties Football
Zak Colangelo
Defensive Coordinator, Mounties Football
(289) 981-8724 cell zak_colangelo@hotmail.com
Pat Duff
Defensive Line, Mounties Football
Terry Tait
Offensive Line Coach, Mounties Football
James Price
Special Teams Coordinator & LBs Coach; Mounties Football
(819) 923-0190 cell jprice@mta.ca
Zach Clarke
Run Game Coordinator, RBs
Dave Hicks
Receivers, Mounties Football
Brandon Smyk
Video Coordinator, Offensive Assist - Mounties Football
Sawyer King
Assistant Offensive Line

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Chapman
Head Coach, Mounties Men's Basketball
(506) 850-2768 schapman@mta.ca
Gerard Reinders
Assistant Coach, Mounties Men's Basketball
Mike MacDougall
Assistant Coach, Mounties Men's Basketball

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Jenkins
Head Coach, Mounties Men's Soccer
(902) 397-0943 gjenkins@mta.ca
Ron Gould
Assistant Coach, Mounties Men's Soccer
(902) 694-3504 ronhonda@eastlink.ca

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Peters
Head Coach, Mounties Swimming
(506) 364-2403 jpeters@mta.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Chase
Head Coach, Mounties Women's Basketball
rchase@mta.ca
Thomas Skabar
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Basketball
Maddyson McDonald
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Basketball

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Rhindress
Head Coach, Mounties Hockey
(506) 381-6484 trhindress@mta.ca
Kristen Cooze
Assistant Coach, Mounties Hockey
kcooze@mta.ca
Keri Martin
Goalie Coach, Mounties Hockey
kemartin@mta.ca
Shelby Colton
Assistant Coach/Team Manager, Mounties Hockey
Erin Cecchetto
Trainer, Mounties Hockey
Katie Luiker
Trainer, Mounties Hockey

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gene Ouellette
Head Coach, Mounties Women's Soccer
(506) 364-2462 gouellette@mta.ca
Gregor MacAskill
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Soccer
Allie McCormick
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Soccer

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robbie Crouse
Head Coach, Mounties Women's Volleyball
robbiecrouse@hotmail.com
Andrew Kennedy
Assistant Coach, Mounties Volleyball