Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
No events to show.

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 28
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-0
Sun Oct 29
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-0
Sun Nov 05
Final
Holland L, 3-0
Sat Nov 11
Final
USA W, 3-0
Sun Nov 12
Final
at UNBSJ L, 3-0
Fri Nov 17
Final
at UKC L, 3-0
Sun Nov 19
Final
Dalhousie AC W, 3-1
Sat Nov 25
Final
UKC W, 3-1
Sun Dec 03
Final
St. Thomas L, 3-1
Sat Jan 06
Final
UNBSJ L, 3-0
Sun Jan 07
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 3-0
Sat Jan 13
Final
UNBSJ L, 3-0
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-2
Sun Jan 28
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-0
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Holland L, 3-1
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 3-2
Sun Feb 04
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-1
Sat Feb 10
Final
at USA W, 3-0
Sun Feb 11
Final
at USA W, 3-0
Sat Feb 17
Final
Holland L, 3-0
Sun Feb 18
Final
UKC W, 3-2
Fri Feb 23
Final
at UNBSJ L, 3-0
View Full Schedule

Video