Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
No events to show.

Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 28
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-0
Sun Oct 29
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-0
Sun Nov 05
Final
vs. Holland L, 3-0
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. USA W, 3-0
Sun Nov 12
Final
at UNBSJ L, 3-0
Fri Nov 17
Final
at UKC L, 3-0
Sun Nov 19
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 3-1
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. UKC W, 3-1
Sun Dec 03
Final
vs. St. Thomas L, 3-1
Sat Jan 06
Final
vs. UNBSJ L, 3-0
Sun Jan 07
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 3-0
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. UNBSJ L, 3-0
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-2
Sun Jan 28
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-0
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Holland L, 3-1
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 3-2
Sun Feb 04
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-1
Sat Feb 10
Final
at USA W, 3-0
Sun Feb 11
Final
at USA W, 3-0
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Holland L, 3-0
Sun Feb 18
Final
vs. UKC W, 3-2
Fri Feb 23
Final
at UNBSJ L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. USA W, 3-0
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Holland L, 3-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 3-0
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 3-0
Sat Nov 10
Final
at UKC W, 3-1
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. St. Thomas W, 3-0
Sat Nov 17
Final
at USA W, 3-0
Sun Nov 18
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-0
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 3-0
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Holland L, 3-0
Sat Jan 12
Final
at UNBSJ L, 3-0
Sun Jan 13
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 3-0
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-1
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. UKC W, 3-2
Sun Jan 27
Final
at UNBSJ L, 3-2
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. St. Thomas W, 3-0
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. USA W, 3-0
Wed Feb 06
Final
at UKC W, 3-1
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-0
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Holland L, 3-0
Sat Feb 16
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-1
View Full Schedule

Video