Top Stories
More Headlines
Schedule
Jan 06
Women's Volleyball 2:00 PM AST
UNBSJ
Jan 07
Women's Volleyball 2:00 PM AST
at Dalhousie AC
Jan 13
Women's Volleyball 2:00 PM AST
UNBSJ
Jan 20
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM AST
at Mount Saint Vincent
Jan 28
Women's Volleyball 12:00 PM AST
Mount Saint Vincent
Jan 31
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM AST
at Holland
Feb 02
Women's Volleyball 2:00 PM AST
at Dalhousie AC
Feb 04
Women's Volleyball 2:00 PM AST
at St. Thomas
Feb 10
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM AST
at USA
Feb 11
Women's Volleyball 12:00 PM AST
at USA

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 28
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-0
Sun Oct 29
Final
Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-0
Sun Nov 05
Final
Holland L, 3-0
Sat Nov 11
Final
USA W, 3-0
Sun Nov 12
Final
at UNBSJ L, 3-0
Fri Nov 17
Final
at UKC L, 3-0
Sun Nov 19
Final
Dalhousie AC W, 3-1
Sat Nov 25
Final
UKC W, 3-1
Sun Dec 03
Final
St. Thomas L, 3-1
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM AST
UNBSJ
Sun Jan 07
2:00 PM AST
at Dalhousie AC
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM AST
UNBSJ
Sat Jan 20
7:00 PM AST
at Mount Saint Vincent
Sun Jan 28
12:00 PM AST
Mount Saint Vincent
Wed Jan 31
7:00 PM AST
at Holland
Fri Feb 02
2:00 PM AST
at Dalhousie AC
Sun Feb 04
2:00 PM AST
at St. Thomas
Sat Feb 10
7:00 PM AST
at USA
Sun Feb 11
12:00 PM AST
at USA
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM AST
Holland
Sun Feb 18
2:00 PM AST
UKC
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Video