Top Stories
More Headlines
April 3, 2020 2020 Virtual Night Of The Mounties As we look back on the 2019-2020 season, we want to say thank you to each and every one of you for your hard work, your commitment, and your dedication to our Mounties programs. Every member of our family has found their own way to contribute to our successes. You can be assured that these contributions matter and we are proud of all our Mounties. We are disappointed that we didn’t get to have our Night of the Mounties the way we normally do — we know that it’s one of the best nights of the year for our student-athletes. We will be certain to find the right time and the right way to celebrate all our award winners once we can gather again. We will also be sure to honour our longevity award winners at that time. For tonight, we are proud to share our team award winners and our major award winners. Congratulations to all our Mounties and thanks for your endless Mountie Pride.
Schedule

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Recent Results

Sunday, 8 Mar 2020 Final
Men's Basketball
vs. Mount Saint Vincent
W, 81-75
@ agb
ACAA Championship Finals
Saturday, 7 Mar 2020 Final
Men's Basketball
vs. St. Thomas
W, 92-66
@ AGB
ACAA Championship Semi Finals
Sunday, 1 Mar 2020 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Holland
L, 3-1
@ Sackville,NB
Saturday, 29 Feb 2020 Final - OT
Men's Basketball
at St. Thomas
L, 98-92
Saturday, 29 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. St. Thomas
W, 3-1
@ Athletic Center
Saturday, 29 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
at St. Thomas
L, 69-49
Friday, 28 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Dalhousie AC
W, 3-2
Sunday, 23 Feb 2020 Final
Men's Basketball
at Mount Saint Vincent
L, 85-79
Sunday, 23 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
at Mount Saint Vincent
L, 83-59
Saturday, 22 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. St. Thomas
W, 3-0
Friday, 21 Feb 2020 Final
Men's Basketball
vs. Mount Saint Vincent
W, 87-76
Friday, 21 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
vs. Mount Saint Vincent
L, 75-58
Sunday, 16 Feb 2020 Final
Men's Basketball
at Holland
L, 98-79
Sunday, 16 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
at Holland
L, 80-66
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 Final
Men's Basketball
vs. UKC
W, 83-55
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
vs. UKC
W, 65-60
Friday, 14 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Dalhousie AC
L, 3-2
Monday, 10 Feb 2020 Final - OT
Women's Ice Hockey
at Moncton
L, 2-1
Sunday, 9 Feb 2020 Final
Men's Basketball
vs. St. Thomas
W, 82-73
Sunday, 9 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Ice Hockey
at StFX
L, 4-3
Sunday, 9 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Volleyball
at St. Thomas
L, 3-0
Sunday, 9 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
vs. St. Thomas
L, 71-52
Saturday, 8 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Volleyball
at UKC
W, 3-0
Sunday, 2 Feb 2020 Final
Women's Ice Hockey
vs. UPEI
L, 5-1
Sunday, 2 Feb 2020 Final
Men's Basketball
at Crandall
W, 81-73
View Composite Schedule

Schedule

Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. Acadia W, 27-18
AUS Semifinal
Sat Nov 12
Final
at StFX L, 29-8
AUS Final - The Loney Bowl
Sun Sep 24
Final
vs. UPEI L, 60-46
Exhibition
Fri Sep 29
6:00 PM ADT
vs. Sainte-Foy
@ Trois Riviere Exhibition
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM ADT
vs. Vanier
@ Trois Riviere Exhibition
Sat Sep 30
6:00 PM ADT
vs. Édouard-Montpetit
@ Trois Riviere Exhibition
Fri Oct 13
6:00 PM ADT
at UPEI
Exhibition
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. CBU L, 100-82
@ UPEI Exhibition
Sun Oct 15
Final
vs. UPEI L, 79-72
@ UPEI Exhibition
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. U Maine Machais W, 80-23
@ St. Thomas Exhibition
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 104-72
@ St. Thomas Exhibition
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 88-78
Exhibition
Sat Oct 21
Final
at St. Thomas W, 108-73
Ken Gould Invitational
Sun Oct 22
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 111-55
@ St. Thomas Exhibition
Sun Oct 22
Final
at St. Thomas W, 67-52
Ken Gould Invitational
Sat Oct 28
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-0
Sun Oct 29
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-0
Sat Nov 04
Final
at St. Thomas W, 64-53
Sat Nov 04
Final
at St. Thomas W, 109-61
Sun Nov 05
Final
vs. Holland L, 3-0
Sun Nov 05
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 53-29
Sun Nov 05
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 92-78
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. UKC W, 63-48
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. UKC W, 106-62
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. USA W, 3-0
Sun Nov 12
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 87-86
Sun Nov 12
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 102-79
Sun Nov 12
Final
at UNBSJ L, 3-0
Wed Nov 15
Final
vs. Crandall W, 91-33
Wed Nov 15
Final
vs. Crandall W, 89-86
Fri Nov 17
Final
at UKC L, 3-0
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Holland W, 89-63
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Holland L, 116-99
Sun Nov 19
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 3-1
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. UKC W, 3-1
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 96-63
Sun Dec 03
Final
vs. St. Thomas L, 3-1
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. ACAA All Stars L, 82-48
@ A.G.B 2018 Dyrick McDermott Invitational
Sun Dec 31
Final
vs. Dalhousie University L, 75-60
@ A.G.B 2018 Dyrick McDermott Invitational
Mon Jan 01
Final
vs. UKC W, 58-37
@ A.G.B 2018 Dyrick McDermott Invitational
Sat Jan 06
Final
vs. UNBSJ L, 3-0
Sat Jan 06
Final
at St. Thomas L, 75-63
Sat Jan 06
Final
at St. Thomas W, 95-73
Sun Jan 07
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 3-0
Sun Jan 07
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 91-79
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. UNBSJ L, 3-0
Sat Jan 13
Final
at UNBSJ W, 66-54
Sat Jan 13
Final
at UNBSJ W, 96-70
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Crandall W, 76-46
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Crandall W, 96-92
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-2
Sun Jan 21
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 69-49
Sun Jan 21
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 69-68
Sat Jan 27
Final
at UKC W, 66-54
Sat Jan 27
Final
at UKC W, 97-74
Sun Jan 28
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-0
Sun Jan 28
Final
vs. Holland L, 64-57
Sun Jan 28
Final
vs. Holland L, 93-87
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Holland L, 3-1
Fri Feb 02
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 3-2
Sat Feb 03
Final - OT
at Dalhousie AC W, 102-86
Sun Feb 04
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-1
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. UKC W, 51-37
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. UKC W, 99-74
Sat Feb 10
Final
at USA W, 3-0
Sun Feb 11
Final
at USA W, 3-0
Sun Feb 11
Final
vs. St. Thomas L, 64-61
Sun Feb 11
Final
vs. St. Thomas W, 107-89
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Holland W, 73-57
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Holland L, 109-81
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Holland L, 3-0
Sun Feb 18
Final
vs. UKC W, 3-2
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Crandall W, 53-37
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Crandall L, 87-77
Wed Feb 21
Final
at UNBSJ W, 67-42
Wed Feb 21
Final
at UNBSJ W, 88-78
Fri Feb 23
Final
at UNBSJ L, 3-0
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 78-57
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 79-72
Sun Sep 23
Final
at UPEI L, 62-42
Exhibition
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Édouard-Montpetit W, 61-54
Exhibition
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Ste. Foy Dynamiques L, 64-59
Exhibition
Fri Sep 28
Final
at UNB L, 83-43
Eric Garland Tour. Exhibition
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Trois-Rivières W, 55-44
Exhibition
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Maine - Fort Kent L, 93-76
@ UNB Eric Garland Tour. Exhibition
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Ch. St-Lambert L, 69-56
Exhibition
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM ADT
vs. KES Prep
Exhibition
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Algonquin W, 85-81
Ottawa, Ontario Exhibition
Sat Oct 20
at Jack Scholz AUS Invitational @ Acadia
(Wolfville, NS)
Sun Oct 21
at Jack Scholz AUS Invitational Meet @ Acadia
(Wolfville, NS)
Sun Oct 21
Final
at St. Lawrence W, 82-71
Kingston, Ontario Exhibition
Sun Oct 21
Final
at St. Thomas W, 56-53
Ken Gould Invitational
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. USA W, 3-0
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 73-46
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Holland L, 3-0
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 73-54
Sat Nov 03
10:00 am
Mount Allison Invitational @ MtA
(Sackville, NB)
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 3-0
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 3-0
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. St. Thomas W, 54-51
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. St. Thomas W, 88-77
Wed Nov 07
Final
at Crandall W, 65-28
Wed Nov 07
Final
at Crandall W, 3-0
Sat Nov 10
Final
at UKC W, 3-1
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. St. Thomas W, 3-0
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 56-31
Sun Nov 11
Final - OT
vs. UNBSJ W, 79-77
Fri Nov 16
at Kemp Fry Invitational @ Dalhousie (Non-Conference)
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sat Nov 17
at Kemp Fry Invitational @ Dalhousie (Non-Conference)
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sat Nov 17
Final
at UKC L, 66-61
Sat Nov 17
Final
at UKC W, 89-75
Sat Nov 17
Final
at USA W, 3-0
Sun Nov 18
at Kemp Fry Invitational @ Dalhousie (Non-Conference)
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 94-26
Sun Nov 18
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-0
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 125-48
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 3-0
Sun Nov 25
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 75-41
Sun Nov 25
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 78-66
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Holland L, 3-0
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 70-50
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 82-74
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 112-21
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 93-81
Sat Jan 12
Final
at UNBSJ L, 3-0
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Holland W, 71-43
Sun Jan 13
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 3-0
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Holland L, 103-81
Fri Jan 18
Final
at St. Thomas L, 54-50
Fri Jan 18
Final - OT
at St. Thomas W, 90-88
Sat Jan 19
at Invitational Meet at Dalhousie
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-1
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Crandall W, 66-59
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Crandall W, 78-76
Sun Jan 20
at Invitational Meet at Dalhousie
(Halifax, N.S.)
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. UKC W, 3-2
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 63-50
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 68-64
Sun Jan 27
Final
vs. UKC W, 72-43
Sun Jan 27
Final
at UNBSJ L, 3-2
Sun Jan 27
Final
vs. UKC W, 86-75
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. St. Thomas W, 3-0
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 87-20
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC L, 99-82
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. USA W, 3-0
Sun Feb 03
Final
at UNBSJ W, 46-30
Sun Feb 03
Final
at UNBSJ W, 83-72
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Holland W, 62-43
Wed Feb 06
Final
at UKC W, 3-1
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Holland L, 119-86
Fri Feb 08
at Subway AUS Championship @ Dal
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sat Feb 09
at Subway AUS Championship @ Dal
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Crandall W, 81-67
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 3-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Crandall W, 95-52
Sun Feb 10
at Subway AUS Championship @ Dal
(Halifax, N.S.)
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Holland W, 67-23
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Holland L, 84-77
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Holland L, 3-0
Sat Feb 16
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-1
Sun Feb 17
Final
at UKC W, 51-39
Sun Feb 17
Final
at UKC W, 96-80
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. St. Thomas L, 49-41
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. St. Thomas W, 85-67
Sat Aug 17
Final
vs. Acadia W, 29-13
(Pre-season)
Sat Aug 24
Final
at StFX L, 16-6
Sun Aug 25
Final
at Moncton W, 2-1
(Pre-season)
Sun Aug 25
Final
at Moncton L, 2-1
(Pre-season)
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Saint Mary's T, 1-1
(Pre-season)
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Saint Mary's L, 27-25
Sat Aug 31
Final
at UPEI W, 2-0
(Pre-season) Mulligan Cup
Sat Aug 31
Final
at UPEI L, 2-1
(Pre-season) Mulligan Cup
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Acadia L, 4-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Acadia L, 3-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Moncton L, 2-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Moncton L, 2-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 2-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Bishop's L, 27-23
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 2-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Cape Breton L, 5-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Cape Breton L, 5-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at UPEI L, 1-0
(Pre-season)
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Dalhousie L, 2-1
(Pre-season)
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. StFX T, 0-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Acadia L, 22-15
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. StFX L, 6-1
Sun Sep 22
Final
vs. Memorial L, 2-0
Sun Sep 22
Final
vs. Memorial L, 2-1
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. UPEI L, 2-0
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. UPEI L, 1-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. StFX W, 36-11
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Saint Mary's L, 1-0
(Pre-season)
Sun Sep 29
Final Shootout - Away
vs. UPEI L, 3-2
(Pre-season)
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Jean-de-Brébeuf L, 77-72
@ Dawson College Dawson College Fall Classic
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. George Brown L, 70-52
@ Dawson College
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. John Abbott L, 67-65
@ Dawson College 2019 Dawson College Fall Classic
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Dawson L, 88-52
@ Dawson College
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. StFX L, 4-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Saint Mary's W, 23-12
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. La Cite W, 92-69
@ Dawson College Dawson College Fall Classic
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Algonquin W, 82-71
@ Dawson College
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Cape Breton L, 5-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Ch. St-Lambert L, 49-40
@ Dawson College
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Cape Breton L, 5-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at UPEI L, 6-0
Sun Oct 06
Final
at StFX L, 5-0
Sun Oct 06
Final
at StFX L, 5-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Saint Mary's L, 4-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. St. Thomas L, 3-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Dalhousie L, 2-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent W, 57-56
@ Beaverbrook Ken Gould Invitational
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 106-79
@ Beaverbrook Ken Gould Tournament at St. Thomas University
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. UNB L, 6-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. UNB L, 7-2
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Ch.-Lennoxville L, 72-48
@ Beaverbrook
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Bishop's W, 35-13
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. St. Thomas L, 79-77
@ Beaverbrook Ken Gould Invitational
Sun Oct 20
Final
vs. Ch. St-Lambert W, 77-69
@ Beaverbrook
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Dalhousie L, 3-0
Sun Oct 20
Final
at St. Thomas L, 60-35
Ken Gould Invitational
Sun Oct 20
Final
vs. Moncton L, 1-0
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Dalhousie L, 3-0
Thu Oct 24
Final
vs. UNB L, 90-72
Hosting UNB Reds (AUS)
Fri Oct 25
Final - 2OT
vs. StFX W, 2-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
at UPEI W, 1-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Acadia L, 33-31
Sat Oct 26
Final
at UPEI L, 5-1
Sun Oct 27
Final - OT
at UNB L, 2-1
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Dalhousie AC W, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
at St. Thomas L, 53-44
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. UNBSJ W, 3-2
Sat Nov 02
Final
at UPEI L, 4-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at St. Thomas L, 82-70
Sun Nov 03
Final - OT
vs. UNBSJ L, 81-78
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. UNBSJ L, 78-71
Sun Nov 03
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 1-0
Sat Nov 09
Final
at UKC L, 76-42
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-0
Sat Nov 09
Final
at UKC W, 99-78
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Dalhousie W, 3-1
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. USA W, 3-1
Sun Nov 10
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-1
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. UPEI L, 5-2
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Holland L, 75-54
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Holland W, 93-67
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. UKC W, 3-1
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Moncton L, 4-2
Sun Nov 17
Final
at UNBSJ W, 81-59
Sun Nov 17
Final
at UNBSJ W, 104-58
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Crandall W, 68-50
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Crandall W, 78-71
Sat Nov 23
Final
at UNBSJ W, 3-2
Sat Nov 23
Final
at St. Thomas L, 5-1
Sun Nov 24
Final
at UNB L, 3-1
Thu Nov 28
Final
vs. Saint Mary's L, 10-1
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 71-59
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent W, 83-69
Sun Dec 01
Final
vs. UNB L, 3-0
Tue Dec 03
Final
at Holland L, 3-1
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. St. Thomas L, 3-1
@ Lady Beaverbrook Gym STU/CN Invitational
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Bishop's Gaiters W, 2-1
Sun Jan 05
Final
vs. University of Maine - at Machias W, 78-55
U of M-Machias vs. Mounties
Fri Jan 10
Final - OT
vs. UNB L, 3-2
Sat Jan 11
Final
at UNBSJ W, 66-55
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent W, 3-2
Sat Jan 11
Final
at UNBSJ W, 89-67
Sat Jan 11
Final - OT
vs. Dalhousie W, 1-0
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Crandall W, 76-56
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Crandall W, 3-0
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Crandall W, 83-80
Sat Jan 18
Final
at USA W, 3-1
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Dalhousie L, 2-1
Tue Jan 21
Final
at StFX L, 6-0
Fri Jan 24
Final
vs. Holland L, 3-1
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. UKC L, 64-56
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. UKC W, 84-71
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. USA W, 3-0
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Moncton L, 2-1
Sun Jan 26
Final
vs. Holland L, 60-57
Sun Jan 26
Final
vs. St. Thomas L, 4-0
Sun Jan 26
Final
vs. Holland L, 76-72
Wed Jan 29
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 2-0
Fri Jan 31
Final
at Crandall W, 3-0
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Holland L, 3-2
Sun Feb 02
Final
at Crandall W, 69-34
Sun Feb 02
Final
at Crandall W, 81-73
Sun Feb 02
Final
vs. UPEI L, 5-1
Sat Feb 08
Final
at UKC W, 3-0
Sun Feb 09
Final
vs. St. Thomas L, 71-52
Sun Feb 09
Final
at St. Thomas L, 3-0
Sun Feb 09
Final
vs. St. Thomas W, 82-73
Sun Feb 09
Final
at StFX L, 4-3
Mon Feb 10
Final - OT
at Moncton L, 2-1
Fri Feb 14
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC L, 3-2
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. UKC W, 65-60
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. UKC W, 83-55
Sun Feb 16
Final
at Holland L, 80-66
Sun Feb 16
Final
at Holland L, 98-79
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent L, 75-58
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent W, 87-76
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. St. Thomas W, 3-0
Sun Feb 23
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 83-59
Sun Feb 23
Final
at Mount Saint Vincent L, 85-79
Fri Feb 28
Final
vs. Dalhousie AC W, 3-2
Sat Feb 29
Final
vs. St. Thomas W, 3-1
@ Athletic Center
Sat Feb 29
Final
at St. Thomas L, 69-49
Sat Feb 29
Final - OT
at St. Thomas L, 98-92
Sun Mar 01
Final
vs. Holland L, 3-1
@ Sackville,NB
Sat Mar 07
Final
vs. St. Thomas W, 92-66
@ AGB ACAA Championship Semi Finals
Sun Mar 08
Final
vs. Mount Saint Vincent W, 81-75
@ agb ACAA Championship Finals
View Full Schedule

Video