Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pierre Arsenault
Director of Athletics and Recreation
(506) 364-2400 plarsenault@mta.ca
Jocelyn Dowling
Head Athletic Therapist
(506) 364-2409 jdowling@mta.ca
Marcel Dupuis
Manager, Athletics
(506) 364-2405 madupuis@mta.ca
John Peters
Pool Administrator
(506) 364-2403 jpeters@mta.ca
Jill Yorke
Secretary
(506) 364-2401 jyorke@mta.ca
Karen Arsenault
Personal Trainer/Fitness Instructor
karsenault16@rogers.com
Natasha Niles
Personal Trainer
(506) 878-2857 natashacniles@gmail.com

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Scott
Head Coach, Mounties Badminton
stevescottpro@hotmail.com

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gaétan Richard
Offensive Coordinator & Quarterbacks Coach
(506) 364-2404 gerchrd@mta.ca
Pete Miller
Defensive Line Coach, Mounties Football
Terry Tait
Offensive Line Coach, Mounties Football
Niko Alves
Linebackers Coach, Mounties Football
Kevin Jones
Offensive Line Coach, Mounties Football
Steve Mayes
Offensive Line Coach, Mounties Football
Pat Duff
Receivers Coach, Mounties Football
Chris Hopkins
Sp. Teams/ Running Backs, Mounties Football
Simon LeBlanc
Manager, Mounties Football

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Chapman
Head Coach, Mounties Men's Basketball
(506) 850-2768 schapman@mta.ca
Gerard Reinders
Assistant Coach, Mounties Men's Basketball
Mike MacDougall
Assistant Coach, Mounties Men's Basketball
Ben Wishart
Manager, Mounties Men's Basketball
Haruka Kashiwai
Haruka Kashiwai - MBB Trainer
Katie Rubinger
Katie Rubinger - MBB Trainer

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Jenkins
Head Coach, Mounties Men's Soccer
(902) 397-0943 gjenkins@mta.ca
Ron Gould
Assistant Coach, Mounties Men's Soccer
(902) 694-3504 ronhonda@eastlink.ca

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Peters
Head Coach, Mounties Swimming
(506) 364-2403 jpeters@mta.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Gamblin
Head Coach, Mounties Women's Basketball
mgamblin@mta.ca
April Gamblin
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Basketball
Thomas Skabar
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Basketball

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Warren Mason
Head Coach, Mounties Hockey
wmason.mta@gmail.com
Kristen Cooze
Assistant Coach, Mounties Hockey
kcooze@mta.ca
Terry Rhindress
Assistant Coach, Mounties Hockey
Marcel Dupuis
Women's Hockey Assistant Coach
Shelby Colton
Women's Hockey Team Manager
Courtney Buck
Trainer, Mounties Hockey
Claire West
Trainer, Mounties Hockey

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gene Ouellette
Head Coach, Mounties Women's Soccer
(506) 364-2462 gouellette@mta.ca
Gregor MacAskill
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Soccer
Allie McCormick
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Soccer

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Settle
Head Coach, Mounties Women's Volleyball
902-890-6966 psettle@mta.ca
Andrew Kennedy
Assistant Coach, Mounties Volleyball
Emelyana Titarenko
Trainer, Mounties Volleyball
Gabrielle Landry
Trainer, Mounties Volleyball
Brad Brydges
Mounties Volleyball Assistant
Ethan French
Mounties Volleyball Assistant